Delete a physical interface's configuration
You can't delete a physical interface, but you can delete its configuration by setting its zone to None.
To delete a physical interface's configuration, do as follows:
- Go to Network > Interfaces.
- Click the interface whose configuration you want to delete.
For Network zone, select None.
You can see that the IP address configuration has been deleted.
The Interfaces page shows the interface as "Unbound", the status as "Disabled", and the IP address as "N/A".